Momager On-Set, LLC
5.0
Based on 61 reviews
powered by Google
Jaedyn Sampson
Jaedyn Sampson
01:14 13 Nov 20
Jocinda was amazing!!! I have been trying to renew my sons work permit and did not have any luck. She stepped in and... saved me time, money and my sanity. THANK YOU for the amazing turn around time! Your a true asset to parents that need support. Keep up the awesome work!!!!read more
Debra Diament
Debra Diament
23:53 04 Nov 20
I was so stressed out because I couldn’t get my sons work permit updated and JoCinda knew exactly what to do and... guided me through it, even though I’ve been doing this since my son was six, but now with the new online Protocol they were rejecting my sons renewal and she got everything handled in a couple of hours. She’s the best! Now I don’t have to stress out. I highly recommend her!read more
Gigi_cloud Kehagiaras
Gigi_cloud Kehagiaras
01:46 01 Oct 20
We had two days to get the permit. It had been in the system but wasn’t processed. Then after 2-hours on the phone,... emailing and stressing. I contacted Jocinda and within an hour she was able get it processed. SHE ROCKS!read more
Jaida Benjamin
Jaida Benjamin
00:04 01 Oct 20
I love my Mother’s company so much. She has so much experience working with me for years as my manager and now has... expanded her gifts with other children and parents. She is reliable, trust worthy and full of wisdom regarding all things in the entertainment industry. I am so grateful to have such a brilliant mother who took our journey in the business and created an empire to help other Momagers. Go Mommy!read more
Nani Dodson
Nani Dodson
23:27 24 Sep 20
JoCinda is an amazing resource! Very knowledgeable, detailed oriented and extremely responsive. Highly recommend her... for any questions or concerns you may have in navigating the industry.read more
Elijah Swan
Elijah Swan
16:23 21 Sep 20
Jocinda is amazing! She took the time to walk us through a process that was totally new. She explained exactly what we... needed to do, and walked us through everything. She delivered exactly what she said she would in the time we needed it. I highly recommend her services. She is professional, courteous, and most of all genuine.read more
I.J.M/Taryn Praditngan
I.J.M/Taryn Praditngan
17:17 17 Sep 20
She was amazing. We kept running into bumps and she was there the entire way. Thank you
Erin Lockwood
Erin Lockwood
16:01 17 Sep 20
Jocinda was so wonderful! We needed a permit that was taking forever and she rushed to help us. She’s so kind to... speak with and quick to reply. We’re so grateful for her help!read more
Candace Harrison
Candace Harrison
00:01 17 Sep 20
Thank you thank you thank you received my sons work permit within hours! 🙂
Lisette Zamora
Lisette Zamora
16:22 16 Sep 20
Jocinda is a breath of fresh air! She truly loves helping industry parents out and is a women of her word. ... Trustworthy, dependable and a true beacon of light!read more
Monika Pawlak
Monika Pawlak
05:59 12 Sep 20
Amazing customer service! Super responsive and made impossible happen.. work permit was approved in 2 hrs .. I cant... recommend and thank enough 🖤🖤🖤read more
Dana Bray
Dana Bray
00:04 12 Sep 20
Momager in set was extremely responsive and helpful. I got what I needed very quickly.
herminia galvez
herminia galvez
06:16 10 Sep 20
Momager is the best! She’s So helpful and quick, she’s amazing!! Got our permits taken care off, when it looked all... bad. Jo Cinda made the impossible possible, she is definitely a great source to have for your children’s acting career. Definitely recommend her, she’s patient and speedy.read more
Cortney Renae
Cortney Renae
22:27 09 Sep 20
JoCinda /Momager On-Set Is a lifesaver!! I was in a bind and needed my daughters work permit ASAP. She made an... incredibly stressful situation so much easier! Once I got the correct documents uploaded I had the work permit back in less then 2 hours! Her services, communication and customer service is amazing! I will be recommending her to everyone I know!read more
Aline DSC
Aline DSC
19:05 09 Sep 20
Simply AMAZING! I was super stressed out to not have my son's permit on time for the job he had booked because since... covid-19 there is so much delay that the wait to get your permit is over 2 months now. A friend point me to JoCinda's direction and she responded within minutes. After getting all the information she needed, she got the permit approved and sent to my email the NEXT day!! I was simply amazed because I had called, emailed the EWP department and since everyone is working remotely I had no timely response. THANK YOU again Momager On-Set. you are a lifesaver!!!read more
nicole ghastin
nicole ghastin
18:35 06 Sep 20
JoCinda completely saved the day for my family! We had booked as a family and she was able to expedite my daughter's... worker permit renewal. She calmed this panicked mom and was prompt with her responses and absolutely lovely!read more
Dena Saraceno
Dena Saraceno
22:56 28 Aug 20
JoCinda /Momager On-Set is amazing! She made an incredibly difficult situation easy and quick! Would highly recommend... if you are in a jam!read more
Grace Acevedo
Grace Acevedo
01:14 27 Aug 20
Ohmygoodness. She saved me! Thank you so much for coming through at the last minute! Not going to lie...I did doubt her... for a second. However, she came through 100 percent. I will definitely use her services again! Thank you so much!read more
Laura Mala
Laura Mala
19:29 17 Aug 20
We were passed JoCinda’s number through a friend. I really didn’t know what to expect but she treated us like we... went way back! We needed help expediting a permit and her contacts came through for us big time! She was patient, understood my panic and kept assuring me we would be good. Sure enough, we were. Great person to know for ALL things set life.read more
Kate McAnulty
Kate McAnulty
05:33 15 Aug 20
Jocinda is wonderful! I was in a jam with my son’s expired work permit, and his agent recommended her services to... assist us in getting our renewal expedited. Sure enough, she made it happen — same day!! I was so impressed with her communication and professionalism that I will think of her if/when I need other help navigating this crazy industry!read more
tambien14
tambien14
02:54 13 Aug 20
Jocinda is the absolute best!! Extremely prompt and efficient. My son was heading to set without an approved renewed... work permit due to Covid 19. She worked her magic and voila! Very impressed and grateful to have her on my side!!!read more
Camilla Kydland
Camilla Kydland
17:55 10 Aug 20
My son's work permit expired and he had to work the next week. The same day service is closed due to COVID and Momager... On-Set helped me expedite his permit renewal so he could work, next day! Thanks so much!read more
kerrie urban
kerrie urban
16:56 07 Aug 20
Jocinda was recommended to me by my kiddo’s agent. We booked a last minute shoot and she helped expedite my sons work... permit to where i got it literally within an hour of applying! Super happy and could not recommend more!!read more
C Towe
C Towe
21:09 06 Aug 20
Very fast and efficient. My Child Work Permit is expiring soon and we submitted at the 30 day mark. He’s currently in... a TV show and with pandemic, The turnaround time was unknown. Momager On Set was able to get the permit renewed the same day! Very impressed and relieved a ton of stress!!read more
Bram Bessoff
Bram Bessoff
19:09 04 Aug 20
They made it super simple and cost effective to help us “out-of-state newbies” get through the whole CA minor work... permit process, Jocinda is our go-to expert from here on out. Thank you so much!!!!read more
Julissa Mercado
Julissa Mercado
16:31 03 Aug 20
Wow!!! JoCinda is THE BEST!!!! We had applied for permit renewal 7/7 ( plenty of time) Johnny Booked a job Friday 7/31... to shoot 8/4-8/7 and his permit expires 8/5! I at that point started going CRAZY!! Emailing the permit office and voicemails! Thankfully I was given JoCindas Information and she kept me calm and was Comforting. I got the Approved Permit 8/1 first thing in the morning !!!! Holly cow! It was literally done in one day!!since I informed her on Friday afternoon, weekends they don’t work and on Monday I got the renewal Notice!!! Thank you so much Momager on set!read more
Christin Sears
Christin Sears
18:42 30 Jul 20
JoCinda was wonderful with expediting my child’s work permit. Received it same day as my request ! She’s truly... someone to have on your side navigating this industry. Thanks again!!read more
Teresa Rodriguez
Teresa Rodriguez
18:23 20 Jul 20
WOW! Amazed on how fast I got my daughter’s Work Permit! I had to resubmit her work permit a couple of times because... I didn’t have her latest report card. I finally found it and uploaded it about a month ago and I hadn’t received her approval, because she has a job this Friday I decided to ask her for an expedited work permit and I received an email from the DRI with her renewed Work Permit within 10 minutes!!! I checked in the website and it changed from “resubmitted” to “Approved”. Thank you so much! I truly appreciate it 🙂read more
Momager Momager
Momager Momager
06:00 03 Jul 20
Jocinda is very responsive and quick. She has excellent communications skills. She gets the job done quickly. So glad... to have found her!read more
Next Reviews
Momager On-Set
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shanelle Workman
Shanelle Workman
2020-11-07T21:11:28+0000
This was the best service I have ever used!!!! Fast, efficient and so kind and helpful! Answered every question and was... so on point!!! I would recommend to anyone and everyone!read more
Marion Hudson
Marion Hudson
2020-11-07T07:00:40+0000
Super helpful when our friend was in a bind with their work permit! Momager got it handled in an hour!
Kyndra Neven
Kyndra Neven
2020-09-08T21:06:05+0000
I don’t have enough good things to say about JoCinda. I have always submitted my boys work permit renewals in person... so the online process was a bit confusing for me and both of my sons permits ended up expiring. Of course as soon as that happened of my boys ended up with multiple auditions and holds and needed their work permits. She was so calming and promised she had it under control. Sure enough she saved the day. She offers so many wonderful services and I can’t wait to work with her again in the future 🙂read more
Nicole Ghastin-Ketchem
Nicole Ghastin-Ketchem
2020-09-06T18:38:14+0000
JoCinda completely saved the day! We had booked as a family and she was able to expedite my daughter's worker permit... renewal. She calmed this panicked mom and was prompt with her responses and absolutely lovely.You are in solid hands with everything with this angel!read more
Nicole Owens
Nicole Owens
2020-08-19T18:06:12+0000
This is a lifesaver!!! The moment I emailed my request, the Momager was on it immediately. In a couple of hours, my... daughter received her work permit. Highly recommended!!!🎉🎉🎉read more
Réi Peoples
Réi Peoples
2020-08-19T00:32:38+0000
She helped us in a pinch with expediting a permit in a close time frame. She responds caring and professionally. Being... a single mom, I excited to use her other services soon as well. I was worried and she eased those worries quickly. <3read more
Laura Mala
Laura Mala
2020-08-17T19:31:15+0000
JoCinda worked for us fast. We needed a permit expedited and she made it happen. Would absolutely use her services... again for all things set life. Great and easy to speak with as well! Life saver!!read more
Tammy Giles Samiri
Tammy Giles Samiri
2020-08-13T03:00:15+0000
Jocinda is the absolute best!! Extremely prompt and efficient. My son was heading to set without an approved renewed... work permit due to Covid 19. She worked her magic and voila! Very impressed and grateful to have her on my side!!!read more
Julissa Mercado
Julissa Mercado
2020-08-03T16:43:39+0000
Got the news my son booked an amazing opportunity Friday 7/31, too late to do anything other than leave voicemails and... emails to permit office. My sons permit expired the day Before the shoot the 8/5! Thankfully I was given JoCindas I formation and she was able to help !!! She kept me cool all weekend while we waited for Monday to hit so she could do work her magic. Got the permit renewal 8:30 that Monday morning ! 🙌🏼🙌🏼read more
Christin Sears
Christin Sears
2020-07-30T19:07:01+0000
JoCinda was wonderful with expediting my child’s work permit. Received it same day as my request ! She’s truly... someone to have on your side navigating this industry. Thanks again!!read more
Sarah K W Avink
Sarah K W Avink
2020-07-27T19:17:53+0000
JoCinda's help was priceless getting my child's work permit renewed in an expedited manner. I had a couple of issues... that made it not as simple as it probably should've been, but JoCinda was with me every step of the way and we had the work permit the next day! Thank you!read more
Marisa McCabe Adrian
Marisa McCabe Adrian
2020-07-25T16:56:22+0000
Great experience (: Super fast and effective !
Teresa Rodriguez
Teresa Rodriguez
2020-07-20T21:10:39+0000
WOW! Amazed on how fast I got my daughter’s Work Permit! I had to resubmit her work permit a couple of times because... I didn’t have her latest report card. I finally found it and uploaded it about a month ago and I hadn’t received her approval, because she has a job this Friday I decided to ask her for an expedited work permit and I received an email from the DRI with her renewed Work Permit within 10 minutes!!! I checked in the website and it changed from “resubmitted” to “Approved”. Thank you so much! I truly appreciate it 🙂read more
Kiana Eskridge
Kiana Eskridge
2020-07-20T17:14:36+0000
Great response time and turn around time on a work permit. The company is unmatched. Thank you sooo much!!! Would give... 100+ stars if I could!read more
Schivonne Felder
Schivonne Felder
2020-03-11T16:21:32+0000
I definitely recommend using this service. JoCinda was great! She got my boys to their audition on time when I... couldn’t be there to take them. She is also a joy to work with!read more
Jennifer Dantzler
Jennifer Dantzler
2020-02-19T18:40:15+0000
She was amazing! I have been trying to get my daughter’s permit approved for a month. I reached out to JoCinda last... night and it is done and approved today!!!!! I highly recommend her!!!!read more
Jaime Smolik
Jaime Smolik
2020-02-09T16:58:36+0000
Jocinda is a life saver! I had to go out of town for business and Jocinda took my 13 year old daughter (and her... grandma) to multiple auditions. Jocinda is grandma and daughter approved! So glad we found her!read more
Christine Diane
Christine Diane
2020-01-24T19:56:10+0000
The best service around! Jocinda is an angel and has saved the day an a number of occasions! So thankful for her!
Lynda Correa
Lynda Correa
2019-12-18T15:40:49+0000
I would totally recommend her. First time sending my kids to work without me. So as parent you can imagine how... nervous I was. But JO made it so easy, since the minute she picked up kids made them feel like if they new her for years. ☺️ She kept me posted all the time on how they were doing. Kids loved her. 💕 Thank you JO, 🥰read more
Brandi Phillips
Brandi Phillips
2019-11-27T02:21:03+0000
Jocinda is so warm and welcoming. She sat with my 12mth old baby girl. My daughter does not like new faces but she... warmed right up. She made sure to make her comfortable.read more
Giselle Tongi Walters
Giselle Tongi Walters
2019-09-13T00:43:16+0000
I have a 12 year old son and a 14 year old daughter who are auditioning all the time. It’s really hard as a parent to... get them to every single audition and callback, especially with work, life and simply getting to and from auditions! Thank HEAVENS FOR JOCINDA because when we call her, even for same day auditions, she moves mountains to get my kids where they need to be. She is trustworthy and excellent with children and makes the experience fun and enjoyable for the kids, which really helps take the pressure off of their auditioning. Jo is a GEM and wish we could duplicate her for each of our kids!!! We highly recommend her MOMAGER services because we trust her wholeheartedly. Plus, she’s really got experience because her own children are also in the business. If you want your kids to have a chance to have a crack at HOLLYWOOD, and need an extra pair of hands to get there, TRUST me- JoCinda can and will make it happen!!! We ABSOLUTELY LOVE her! ❤️read more
Mesha D. Holland
Mesha D. Holland
2019-05-10T06:11:52+0000
JoCinda to the rescue!!! Presleigh had a commercial shoot and we were all thrilled. However, on the day of the shoot,... My hubby was out of town on business and my usual nanny was unavailable. Therefore, the entire Holland family made it to the commercial shoot. After I got there, the production crew told me that my other two children could not be on set while Presleigh was taping. I was stuck and had NO SOLUTION. I phoned the The kids’ manager and she recommended JoCinda. JoCinda came right away. There was no advanced notice. I called and she came! And, that was the first time I met her. She totally swooped in, saved the day, and tended to my other two children while Presleigh shot her commercial. Wherever we go, a village emerges. I thank God for her and her willingness to help me in my time of need.read more
Rebecca Pollard
Rebecca Pollard
2019-05-02T19:58:33+0000
Ms. Jo is the best! When your child is going to an audition or booking, you want the best representation possible. Ms.... Jo makes sure my son is energized and rehearses with him before auditions. She is present during shoots to ensure my child is safe, and has a great understanding of the business. She just gets it! And she is super flexible, always on time. So thankful to have found her!read more
Tara Jones
Tara Jones
2019-03-31T23:37:10+0000
Wonderful experience! I had two kids with auditions at the same time. Jocinda picked up one, took her to her audition... and dropped her off at my other daughter’s audition. She was in constant contact throughout the process and my daughter loved her!read more
Yessica Serna Young
Yessica Serna Young
2018-09-06T02:56:13+0000
JoCinda is an Absolute Superwoman!!! Thanks for your Services today... couldn’t have done ✅ it without you! Xo Sade... & Yessica ❤️read more
Valorie Moore
Valorie Moore
2018-08-22T05:40:47+0000
Momager On-Set is amazing!! She is trustworthy, reliable and kind. We called her about 3 hours before an audition and... she made it happen!!! We will definitely be calling on her again! Thank you so much 😊read more
Michelle DuQuesnay Grant
Michelle DuQuesnay Grant
2017-06-04T14:39:16+0000
I've been told for months that my kids are beautiful and that I should get them into modeling. Simply having cute kids... isn't enough to start and build a career. I've read books on the subject and tried to get my kids in the industry in the past but never got traction.That's where Jocinda entered. I called her for a 90 minute consultation and received the most in depth, comprehensive & practical advice that I'm sure it would have taken months to get on my own. During the consultation Jocinda was patient (I had a lot of questions), funny and she did not mince words about the amount of hard work involved. She gave a step by step plan to hit the ground running and insight to helpful resources for parents with showbiz kids that I wouldn't have found on my own. She also didn't end the consultation until she was sure I had all of the information I needed (we went over by a few minutes).Jocinda doesn't guarantee success (no one can), but she gave me the tools I needed. In one week I've gotten more done than I did in months when I was trying to figure it out myself.I look forward to continuing a professional relationship with Jocinda as my children's careers advance!Thanks again, Jo!read more
Dee Dee Robinson
Dee Dee Robinson
2016-12-10T06:20:38+0000
Ms. JoCinda is amazing!! Thank you so much for taking my daughter to her audition today! Brooklyn just loves you !! We... so look forward to using you again!!read more
Tasheca Wise
Tasheca Wise
2016-11-16T04:32:49+0000
I don't know what I would have done without #MomagerOnSet �� She is definitely a life saver!!! Very professional... and reliable. I wouldn't trust my kids with anyone else!!! When I can't be on set or on auditions/callbacks with my kids, I call #MomagerOnSet ��read more
Hadassah Curtis
Hadassah Curtis
2016-08-03T21:09:33+0000
JoCinda helped me out tremendously at the drop of a dime!!! She was able to get to me within 30 mins of my call for... help, and sat with my son while I tended to a family emergency. Her services are outstanding! I would certainly recommend and will be using her again!read more
Delcine Mull-Person
Delcine Mull-Person
2016-06-04T14:10:03+0000
The "Go To Expert" ...behind scenes, on set and inside scoop! The advice, tips and encouragement received from JoCinda... has been priceless! Total professionalism and honesty is what I've experienced. Her knowledge of the industries has helped us leap into the industry with confidence. I can not began to say how grateful and I am for her assistance and her readily available advice!!read more
Ayana Crawford
Ayana Crawford
2016-05-15T14:54:32+0000
Jocinda's knowledge and expertise were instrumental when I began this journey with my daughter. Her down-to-earth... demeanor and infectious energy were both comforting and motivating. I can't wait for my daughter to book her first LA job. Momager on set will be the first to get a call from me!read more
Missy McCoy
Missy McCoy
2016-05-12T14:54:35+0000
I can not rave enough about the professionalism of Jocinda Benjamin on set with my son Billy Wagenseller. She is... reliable and can be depended on to get him there on time, not to mention mentor him and help run lines with him when needed. She also made sure he completed school work and focused on the task at hand. Billy continually asks and requests Jocinda. Jocinda cared for my son as if he were her own. I am so thankful I found someone who I could rely on when not present on set.read more
Balerie Matthews Whisonant
Balerie Matthews Whisonant
2016-04-29T22:11:50+0000
Jocinda is Awesome!!!!!! Girl I am so happy for you! Your faith, love, loyalty and commitment shows in everything you... do! Jo I'm proud to say I know you and had the pleasure to work with you. May God continue to Bless you! You Fly like Eagles! #NOLIMITSread more
Maisha Curley
Maisha Curley
2016-04-29T21:44:24+0000
I know that my Super Star Noah Jay is going to love these services!!!!
Lisa Williams
Lisa Williams
2016-04-29T02:04:06+0000
Nicole Yvonne Duncan-Smith
Nicole Yvonne Duncan-Smith
2016-04-29T00:50:21+0000
Next Reviews